Alkahest vs Norden

Texto Fullmetalfoes Alkahest
1 “Metalfoes” monster + 1 Normal Monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn, during your opponent’s turn: You can target 1 Effect Monster on the field; equip that target to this card (this is a Quick Effect). This card gains DEF equal to the combined original ATK of the monsters equipped to it by this effect. You can use monsters you control equipped to this card you control as Fusion Materials for the Fusion Summon of a “Metalfoes” Fusion Monster that lists them as Materials.

Texto Elder Entity Norden
1 Synchro or Xyz Monster + 1 Synchro or Xyz Monster
When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but its effects are negated, also banish it when this card leaves the field.

En el caso de que el jugador A invoque Norden y use su efecto y el jugador B active el efecto de Alkahest a Norden cuando se invoca el otro monstruo, ¿el monstruo invocado por Norden se retiraría del juego?

No, ya que Norden sigue en el campo, aunque sea equipado a alkahest. Esto es fácil de observar con los distintos efectos de a,b y c, que pueden ser activados cuando se desprenden de alkahest, y en su texto indica que se llevará a cabo cuando van del campo al cementerio. Un saludo!