Dudas con limpieza masiva + efectos que protegen

Dudas con limpieza masiva + efectos que protegen
0

(็็็็็้​้้้้็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้​้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็​็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็​็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็​็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็​็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็) #1

Hola,

El otro día surgió una duda en el LLDS y como no sabíamos muy bien hacia que lado tirar, tuvimos que resolverla de una forma muy sexual.

Así que hoy vengo aquí para salir de dudas.

Jugador A tiene en campo:

Spyral Sleeper con un Spyral gear last resort equipado, también hay un Ib the World Chalice Priestess al lado protegiendo al Spyral Sleeper.

Jugador B invoca un Black rose dragon ghost 1º edicion y activa el efecto para defenestrar todo el campo.

Qué pasaría? El last resort ese protege al Sleeper y el Ib también, pero el Black rose dragon ghost 1º edicion va a acabar con la existencia de todo, tanto de lo que protege a esas cartas como las cartas que van a ser protegidas.

Qué opináis vosotros? Dejadlo aquí abajo en la caja de comentarios.

Gracias.


Leyenda:

Spyral Slpeeper:

Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 3 “SPYRAL” cards from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn, during either player’s turn: You can target 1 “SPYRAL” card you control and up to 2 cards your opponent controls; destroy them. If this card on the field is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy as many cards you control as possible, and if you do, Special Summon 1 “SPYRAL Super Agent” from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

SPYRAL GEAR - Last Resort:

You can target 1 “SPYRAL” monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. While this card is equipped to a monster by this effect, the equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects, also your opponent cannot target it with card effects. Once per turn, if this card is equipped to a monster by this effect: You can send 1 other card you control to the Graveyard; the equipped monster can attack directly this turn.

Ib the World Chalice Priestess:

2 monsters with different Types and Attributes
This linked card cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. Your opponent cannot target this linked card with card effects. If a monster(s) this card points to would be destroyed by a card effect, you can send this card to the GY instead. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 “World Chalice” monster from your hand.

Black Rose Dragon ghost 1º edicion:

Peta todo el campo


(Mr. Andy) #2

Ib y Sleeper se salvan, el resto peta.